JM 2020 Headshot Serious Theatre.jpg

For casting consideration, please contact Julia through her representation:

BARTLETT-CARTER TALENT MANAGEMENT

Stacy Carter

stacy@bartlettcartertalent.com

818.645.2878

April Bartlett

april@bartlettcartertalent.com

310.739.6557

AEFH TALENT AGENCY

commercial/theatrical

JM 2020 Headshot Theatre Happy Smirk Ful

Nicole Jolley

323.939.1188

nicole@aeftalent.com

Milton Perea

323.939.1188

milton@aeftalent.com

Katelyn Giroux

323.939.1188

katelyn@aeftalent.com

go 2 talent agency

dance/theatre

Julie Medeiros

818.843.9800

julie@go2talentagency.com